logo

Contact

Folklife: folklife@nwfolklife.org

Volunteer Department: volunteers@nwfolklife.org

Programming: programming@nwfolklife.org

Sponsorship: sponsorship@nwfolklife.org

Marketing and Public Relations: marketing@nwfolklife.org
Click here for press information & publicity downloads

Merchant Coordinator: merchants@nwfolklife.org

Phone: 206-684-7300
Location: 158 Thomas #32, Seattle, WA 98109
Mailing Address: 305 Harrison, Seattle, WA 98109